Adman Electric has some of the smartest, most talented and experienced electrical contract employees in the Southeast, with more than 325 employees. The collective knowledge of our employees for our wide range of services is impressive. 

Contact one of the individuals below or use the form that follows for general inquiries.

OFFICERS:

  Todd Moreland  Chairman of the Board   E-mail   TMoreland@admanelectric.com   Phone  423/622-5103  Fax  423/698-0716

Todd Moreland
Chairman of the Board

E-mail TMoreland@admanelectric.com
Phone 423/622-5103
Fax 423/698-0716

  Joe Gibson  CEO   E-mail   JGibson@admanelectric.com   Phone  423/622-5103  Fax  423/698-0716  Mobile  423/595-1362

Joe Gibson
CEO

E-mail JGibson@admanelectric.com
Phone 423/622-5103
Fax 423/698-0716
Mobile 423/595-1362

  Caleb Wynne  President   E-mail   CWynne@admanelectric.com   Phone  423/622-5103  Fax  423/698-0716  Mobile  423/421-6515

Caleb Wynne
President

E-mail CWynne@admanelectric.com
Phone 423/622-5103
Fax 423/698-0716
Mobile 423/421-6515

  Ricky Etherton  CFO   E-mail   REtherton@admanelectric.com   Phone  423/622-5103  Fax  423/698-0716  Mobile  423/902-5920

Ricky Etherton
CFO

E-mail REtherton@admanelectric.com
Phone 423/622-5103
Fax 423/698-0716
Mobile 423/902-5920

PRE-CONSTRUCTION:

  Jason Hargis  Director of Pre-Construction   E-mail   JHargis@admanelectric.com   Phone  423/622-5103  Fax  423/648-4216  Mobile  423/413-4176

Jason Hargis
Director of Pre-Construction

E-mail JHargis@admanelectric.com
Phone 423/622-5103
Fax 423/648-4216
Mobile 423/413-4176

  Robert Calhoun  Senior Estimator   E-mail   RCalhoun@admanelectric.com   Phone  423/622-5103  Fax  423/648-4216  Mobile  423/595-7583

Robert Calhoun
Senior Estimator

E-mail RCalhoun@admanelectric.com
Phone 423/622-5103
Fax 423/648-4216
Mobile 423/595-7583

  Craig Tucciarone  Estimator   E-mail   CTucciarone@admanelectric.com   Phone  423/622-5103  Fax  423/648-4216  Mobile  423/413-4867

Craig Tucciarone
Estimator

E-mail CTucciarone@admanelectric.com
Phone 423/622-5103
Fax 423/648-4216
Mobile 423/413-4867

  Matthew Bradley  Estimator   E-mail   MBradley@admanelectric.com   Phone  423/622-5103  Fax  423/648-4216  Mobile  423/208-4593

Matthew Bradley
Estimator

E-mail MBradley@admanelectric.com
Phone 423/622-5103
Fax 423/648-4216
Mobile 423/208-4593

  Brandon Hughes  Estimator   E-mail   BHughes@admanelectric.com   Phone  423/622-5103  Fax  423/648-4216  Mobile  423/322-0551

Brandon Hughes
Estimator

E-mail BHughes@admanelectric.com
Phone 423/622-5103
Fax 423/648-4216
Mobile 423/322-0551

  Ben Smith  Estimator   E-mail   BSmith@admanelectric.com   Phone  423/622-5103  Fax  423/648-4216  Mobile  423/322-4311

Ben Smith
Estimator

E-mail BSmith@admanelectric.com
Phone 423/622-5103
Fax 423/648-4216
Mobile 423/322-4311

OPERATIONS:

  Ashley Baker  Senior Project Manager   E-mail   ABaker@admanelectric.com   Phone  423/622-5103  Fax  423/698-0142  Mobile  423/315-4393

Ashley Baker
Senior Project Manager

E-mail ABaker@admanelectric.com
Phone 423/622-5103
Fax 423/698-0142
Mobile 423/315-4393

  Josh Harbison  Project Manager   E-mail   JHarbison@admanelectric.com   Phone  423/622-5103  Fax  423/698-0142  Mobile  423/595-1354

Josh Harbison
Project Manager

E-mail JHarbison@admanelectric.com
Phone 423/622-5103
Fax 423/698-0142
Mobile 423/595-1354

  Eric Bass  Project Manager   E-mail   EBass@admanelectric.com   Phone  423/622-5103  Fax  423/698-0142  Mobile  423/315-4075

Eric Bass
Project Manager

E-mail EBass@admanelectric.com
Phone 423/622-5103
Fax 423/698-0142
Mobile 423/315-4075

  Darren Caldwell  Project Manager   E-mail   DCaldwell@admanelectric.com   Phone  423/622-5103  Fax  423/698-0142  Mobile  423/508-5477

Darren Caldwell
Project Manager

E-mail DCaldwell@admanelectric.com
Phone 423/622-5103
Fax 423/698-0142
Mobile 423/508-5477

  Chris Mangum  Project Manager   E-mail   CMangum@admanelectric.com   Phone  423/622-5103

Chris Mangum
Project Manager

E-mail CMangum@admanelectric.com
Phone 423/622-5103

  Dustin Brown  Business Development / Project Manager   E-mail   DBrown@admanelectric.com   Phone  423/622-5103  Mobile  423/595-3744

Dustin Brown
Business Development / Project Manager

E-mail DBrown@admanelectric.com
Phone 423/622-5103
Mobile 423/595-3744

PRE-FABRICATION:

  Rodger Buckner  Pre-Fabrication Manager   E-mail   RBuckner@admanelectric.com    Phone  423/622-5103  Fax  423/698-0716  Mobile  423/463-7595

Rodger Buckner
Pre-Fabrication Manager

E-mail RBuckner@admanelectric.com
Phone 423/622-5103
Fax 423/698-0716
Mobile 423/463-7595

  Danny Blair  Fleet Manager   E-mail   DBlair@admanelectric.com    Phone  423/622-5103  Fax  423/698-0716  Mobile  423/595-5016

Danny Blair
Fleet Manager

E-mail DBlair@admanelectric.com
Phone 423/622-5103
Fax 423/698-0716
Mobile 423/595-5016

CLEVELAND DIVISION:

  Scott Morton    E-mail   SMorton@admanelectric.com   Phone  423/476-9220  Mobile  423/240-0039

Scott Morton

E-mail SMorton@admanelectric.com
Phone 423/476-9220
Mobile 423/240-0039

  Wayne Shipley    E-mail   WShipley@admanelectric.com   Phone  423/476-9220  Mobile  423/596-4301

Wayne Shipley

E-mail WShipley@admanelectric.com
Phone 423/476-9220
Mobile 423/596-4301

ADMINISTRATIVE:

  Paula O'Rear  Controller   E-mail   POrear@admanelectric.com   Phone  423/622-5103  Fax  423/698-0716  Mobile  423/596-3789

Paula O'Rear
Controller

E-mail POrear@admanelectric.com
Phone 423/622-5103
Fax 423/698-0716
Mobile 423/596-3789

  Missy Jennings  Accounts Payable and Collections Specialist   E-mail   MJennings@admanelectric.com   Phone  423/622-5103  Fax  423/698-0716

Missy Jennings
Accounts Payable and Collections Specialist

E-mail MJennings@admanelectric.com
Phone 423/622-5103
Fax 423/698-0716

  Lori Lowry  Billings and Collections Specialist   E-mail   LLowry@admanelectric.com   Phone  423/622-5103  Fax  423/698-0716

Lori Lowry
Billings and Collections Specialist

E-mail LLowry@admanelectric.com
Phone 423/622-5103
Fax 423/698-0716

  Kelly Bouthot  Payroll Administrator   E-mail   KBouthot@admanelectric.com   Phone  423/622-5103  Fax  423/698-0716  Mobile  423/457-0481

Kelly Bouthot
Payroll Administrator

E-mail KBouthot@admanelectric.com
Phone 423/622-5103
Fax 423/698-0716
Mobile 423/457-0481


Contact Us

Drop us a line or call us anytime. We're ready to get your project started and look forward to hearing from you.

Name *
Name

main office

2311 East 28th Street
Chattanooga, TN  37407
United States

 

CLEVELAND office

460 Broad Street SW
Cleveland, TN  37311
United States