Adman Electric has some of the smartest, most talented and experienced electrical contract employees in the Southeast, with more than 325 employees. The collective knowledge of our employees for our wide range of services is impressive. 

Contact one of the individuals below or use the form that follows for general inquiries.

OFFICERS:

Todd Moreland CEO E-mail   TMoreland@admanelectric.com Phone   423/622-5103 Fax   423/698-0716 Mobile   423/413-2121

Todd Moreland
CEO

E-mail   TMoreland@admanelectric.com
Phone   423/622-5103
Fax   423/698-0716
Mobile   423/413-2121

Ricky Etherton CFO E-mail   REtherton@admanelectric.com Phone   423/622-5103 Fax   423/698-0716 Mobile   423/902-5920

Ricky Etherton
CFO

E-mail   REtherton@admanelectric.com
Phone   423/622-5103
Fax   423/698-0716
Mobile   423/902-5920

Joe Gibson President E-mail   JGibson@admanelectric.com Phone   423/622-5103 Fax   423/698-0716 Mobile   423/595-1362

Joe Gibson
President

E-mail   JGibson@admanelectric.com
Phone   423/622-5103
Fax   423/698-0716
Mobile   423/595-1362

Wayne Shipley President - PreConstruction E-mail   WShipley@admanelectric.com Phone   423/622-5103 Fax   423/648-4216 Mobile   423/596-4301

Wayne Shipley
President - PreConstruction

E-mail   WShipley@admanelectric.com
Phone   423/622-5103
Fax   423/648-4216
Mobile   423/596-4301

Caleb Wynne Vice President - Senior Project Manager E-mail   CWynne@admanelectric.com Phone   423/622-5103 Fax   423/648-0716 Mobile   423/421-6515

Caleb Wynne
Vice President - Senior Project Manager

E-mail   CWynne@admanelectric.com
Phone   423/622-5103
Fax   423/648-0716
Mobile   423/421-6515

PRE-CONSTRUCTION:

Craig Tucciarone Estimator E-mail   CTucciarone@admanelectric.com Phone   423/622-5103 Fax   423/648-4216 Mobile   423/413-4867

Craig Tucciarone
Estimator

E-mail   CTucciarone@admanelectric.com
Phone   423/622-5103
Fax   423/648-4216
Mobile   423/413-4867

Jason Hargis Estimator E-mail   JHargis@admanelectric.com Phone   423/622-5103 Fax   423/648-4216 Mobile   423/413-4176

Jason Hargis
Estimator

E-mail   JHargis@admanelectric.com
Phone   423/622-5103
Fax   423/648-4216
Mobile   423/413-4176

Robert Calhoun Senior Estimator E-mail   RCalhoun@admanelectric.com Phone   423/622-5103 Fax   423/648-4216 Mobile   423/595-7583

Robert Calhoun
Senior Estimator

E-mail   RCalhoun@admanelectric.com
Phone   423/622-5103
Fax   423/648-4216
Mobile   423/595-7583

Matthew Bradley Estimating Assistant E-mail   MBradley@admanelectric.com Phone   423/622-5103 Fax   423/648-4216 Mobile   423/208-4593

Matthew Bradley
Estimating Assistant

E-mail   MBradley@admanelectric.com
Phone   423/622-5103
Fax   423/648-4216
Mobile   423/208-4593

PROJECT MANAGEMENT:

Darren Caldwell Project Manager/Estimator E-mail   DCaldwell@admanelectric.com Phone   423/622-5103 Fax   423/698-0142 Mobile   423/508-5477

Darren Caldwell
Project Manager/Estimator

E-mail   DCaldwell@admanelectric.com
Phone   423/622-5103
Fax   423/698-0142
Mobile   423/508-5477

Dustin Brown Business Development / Project Manager E-mail   DBrown@admanelectric.com Phone   423/622-5103 Mobile   423/595-3744

Dustin Brown
Business Development / Project Manager

E-mail   DBrown@admanelectric.com
Phone   423/622-5103
Mobile   423/595-3744

Chris Mangum Assistant Project Manager / Estimator E-mail   CMangum@admanelectric.com Phone   423/622-5103

Chris Mangum
Assistant Project Manager / Estimator

E-mail   CMangum@admanelectric.com
Phone   423/622-5103

Josh Harbison Project Manager E-mail   JHarbison@admanelectric.com Phone   423/622-5103 Fax   423/698-0142 Mobile   423/595-1354

Josh Harbison
Project Manager

E-mail   JHarbison@admanelectric.com
Phone   423/622-5103
Fax   423/698-0142
Mobile   423/595-1354

Ashley Baker Project Manager E-mail   ABaker@admanelectric.com Phone   423/622-5103 Fax   423/698-0142 Mobile   423/315-4393

Ashley Baker
Project Manager

E-mail   ABaker@admanelectric.com
Phone   423/622-5103
Fax   423/698-0142
Mobile   423/315-4393

Jeremy Satterfield Project Manager E-mail   JSatterfield@admanelectric.com Phone   423/622-5103 Fax   423/698-0142 Mobile   423/595-8541

Jeremy Satterfield
Project Manager

E-mail   JSatterfield@admanelectric.com
Phone   423/622-5103
Fax   423/698-0142
Mobile   423/595-8541

Wayne Cobble Warehouse / Fleet Manager E-mail   WCobble@admanelectric.com Phone   423/622-5103

Wayne Cobble
Warehouse / Fleet Manager

E-mail   WCobble@admanelectric.com
Phone   423/622-5103

ADMINISTRATIVE:

Paula O'Rear Controller E-mail   POrear@admanelectric.com Phone   423/622-5103 Fax   423/698-0716 Mobile   423/596-3789

Paula O'Rear
Controller

E-mail   POrear@admanelectric.com
Phone   423/622-5103
Fax   423/698-0716
Mobile   423/596-3789

Patty Farrow Payroll Administrator E-mail   PFarrow@admanelectric.com Phone   423/622-5103 Fax   423/698-0716 Mobile   423/505-8372

Patty Farrow
Payroll Administrator

E-mail   PFarrow@admanelectric.com
Phone   423/622-5103
Fax   423/698-0716
Mobile   423/505-8372

Missy Jennings Accounts Payable and Collections Specialist E-mail   MJennings@admanelectric.com Phone   423/622-5103

Missy Jennings
Accounts Payable and Collections Specialist

E-mail   MJennings@admanelectric.com
Phone   423/622-5103

Lori Lowry Billings and Collections Specialist E-mail   LLowry@admanelectric.com Phone   423/622-5103

Lori Lowry
Billings and Collections Specialist

E-mail   LLowry@admanelectric.com
Phone   423/622-5103


Contact Us

Drop us a line or call us anytime. We're ready to get your project started and look forward to hearing from you.

Name *
Name

main office

2311 East 28th Street
Chattanooga, TN  37407
United States